Executive Board


Joyce Alston
President, BCTGM Local 53
Joseph Azzopardi
Business Manager, International Union of Painters and Allied Trades District Council 9
Robert Bonanza
Business Manager, LIUNA Mason Tenders District Council
Barbara Bowen
President, PSC/CUNY
Arthur Cheliotes
President, CWA Local 1180
Edwin Christian
President/Business Manager, IUOE Local 14-14B
James J. Claffey, Jr.
President, IATSE Local 1 Stagehands
Peter Clark
Recording Secretary/Business Agent, ILA Atlantic Coast District
Joseph Colangelo
President, SEIU Local 246
James Conigliaro, Jr.
Chief of Staff, Eastern Territory, International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers (IAMAW)
Lester Crockett
Regional President, CSEA/AFSCME Local 1000, Region 11
Patrick Dolan, Jr.
President, Enterprise Association, Steamfitters Local 638
John Durso
President, RWDSU Local 338, UFCW
Christopher Erikson
Business Manager, IBEW Local 3
Hector Figueroa
President, SEIU 32BJ
Gregory Floyd
President, International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 237
Henry Garrido
Executive Director, AFSCME District Council 37
Michael Goodwin
Business Manager, Office and Professional Employees International Union, Local 153
George Gresham
President, SEIU Local 1199
Mark Henry
President, Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1056
Julie Kelly
General Manager, NY/NJ Joint Board of Workers United
Julie Kushner
Director, UAW Region 9A
Gary La Barbera
President, Building and Construction Trades Council of Greater New York
Ernest Logan
President, Council of School Supervisors & Administrators, AFSA Local 1
James Mahoney
President, New York State District Council of Ironworkers
David Mertz
Director for New York City, RWDSU/UFCW
George Miranda
President, International Brotherhood of Teamsters Joint Council 16
Victoria Mitchell
Executive Director, AFSCME DC 1707
Michael Mulgrew
President, United Federation of Teachers
John J. Murphy
Business Manager, Plumbers Local 1
Harry Nespoli
President, International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 831 - Sanitation Employees
Melissa Robinette
Eastern Region Vice President, Actors’ Equity Association
Edgar Romney
Manager, Workers United
John Samuelsen
President, TWU Local 100
James Slevin
President, UWUA Local 1-2
Jim Slevin
Vice President, IAFF, NY/NJ Branch
Tony Speelman
President, UFCW Local 1500
Dennis Trainor
Vice President, CWA District One
Peter Ward
President, NY Hotel Trades Council
Patricia White
President, IATSE Local 764


Christopher P. O’Hara, Esq., Colleran, O’Hara & Mills, LLP